Kiki's Rants & Reviews

MY #1 PICKS FROM HAIR TO SKIN CARE

on December 4, 2015

L’Oréal Advanced Haircare Total Repair 5 Restoring Conditioner

LOREAL TOTAL REPAIR 5

MOVE OVER GARNIER THERE’S A NEW LOVE IN MY SHOWER!

I thought I would never change from using my Garnier Damage Eraser shampoo & conditioner until I received a sample of L’Oreal Advanced Haircare Total Repair 5 Restoring Conditioner in a WalMart seasonal beauty box of all things! It absolutely leaves my hair felling light, soft, and smelling like heaven! Try it you’ll be glad you did! Retails for around $6.00

St. Ives Invigorating Apricot Scrub

ST IVES APRICOT FACIAL SCRUB2

NOTHING BAD FOR THE ECO SYSTEM HERE!

This is another product I have used forever! I love the smell and the way it exfoliates and moisturizes my skin. It’s by far one product I would never go without! And at a very affordable price of only $3.50 a tube.

 

Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief 24 Hour Moisturizing Lotion

AVEENO SKIN RELIEF LOTION

MY HANDS LOOK YOUNGER ALREADY!

Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief 24 Hour Moisturizing Lotion

This is another product that I received as a FREE sample from CrowdTap and I love it! #lightscent, #nobuildup #soothesskin I honestly feel like I’m not whole or missing something if I forget to use this lotion as part of my #dailyroutine.  Sells for around $7.00

 
 

First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Cream

First_Aid_Beauty_Ultra_Repair_Cream_56_7g_1377614031

NO NEED TO CALL THE PARAMEDICS WHEN YOU HAVE FIRST AID BEAUTY ULTRA REPAIR CREAM!

This cream is awesome it’s scent reminds me a little of Noxema but, that’s one of the things I like about it, kind of gives me a felling of nostalgia or wholesomeness and it works great for dry skin I highly recommend it! You can also get their facial cleanser. The repair cream retails for about $12.00 very affordable and totally worth it!

Aussie Mega Aerosol Hairspay

MTE5NTU2MzIyNjI2NjY4MDQz

 

WHY MESS WITH THE REST WHEN AUSSIE IS THE BEST!

This hairspray does what it says! I’ve been using this product for probably about 12 years now. Yes it’s that good! It has a really yummy scent and it holds my bangs teased bangs in place all day. I would never purchase any other brand of hairspray. It’s also really affordable at around $4.00 for a big can of it!

 

           One and Only Argon Oil

 THE ULTIMATE SHINE!.

I have tried so many different Argon Oils and none of them compare to this one. It has a really pleasant scent and doesn’t leave your hair looking greasy. I like it so much I purchased a bottle for my friend! This product retails for around $12.00

 

MARIO BADESCU HAS SOME OF THE BEST SKINCARE PRODUCTS

 

Mario Badescu Hyaluronic Eye Cream

1450076812539screensave

BEST EVER EYE CREAM

I love this eye cream it has a light scent and a little goes a long ways and my skin just soaks it up  and it doesn’t leave a greasy feeling. The best part is it’s effective in helping to reduce wrinkles. It retails for about $18.00

Leave a Reply

